Yesterday RWA Announced the 2015 Rita and Golden Hearts Award Winners

Flash of Romance

Congratulations to the 2015 Golden Hearts Winners Kimberly Buckner, Tracy Poole, Michele Arris, Stephanie Winkelhake, Sara Leyton, and Jeanne Oates Estridge. And congratulations to the Rita Award Winners Caro Carson, Kriten Callihan, Tessa Dare, Meredith Duran, Juliana Stone, Tiffany Reisz, Anna Richland, J.D. Robb, Irene Hannon, Jill Shalvis, Jane Graves and Clara Kensie.

Here is a description of the Rita winning novels in the categories of Young Adult, Best First Book, Inspirational, and Paranormal. More to follow this week…

Young Adult

Boys Like You
by Juliana Stone
Sourcebooks, Fire
Leah Hultenschmidt and Aubrey Poole, editors

If I hadn’t fallen asleep.
If I hadn’t gotten behind the wheel.
If I hadn’t made a mistake.

For Monroe Blackwell, one small mistake has torn her family apart–leaving her empty and broken. There’s a hole in her heart that nothing can fill. That no one can fill. And a summer in…

View original post 751 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s